Term Dates

 
 AUTUMN TERM 2019  
 Staff Training Tuesday  3rd September (school closed)
 Autumn term begins Wednesday 4th September
 Staff Training Monday 23rd September (school closed)
 Half term Monday 21st- Friday 25th October
 Autumn term closes Friday 20th December
   
SPRING TERM 2020  
Staff Training  Monday 6th January (School Closed)
Spring term begins Tuesday 7th January
 Half term Monday 17th - 21st February
Spring term closes Friday 3rd April
   
SUMMER TERM 2020  
Summer term begins Monday 20th April
May Day Friday 8th May (school closed)
Staff Training Thursday 21st- Friday 22nd May (school closed)
Half term Monday 25th May- Friday 29th May
Summer term closes Tuesday 21st July