Term Dates

 
SPRING TERM 2017  
Spring Term closes Friday 31st March
   
SUMMER TERM 2017  
Summer term begins Tuesday 18th April
May Day Monday 1st May (school closed)
Staff Training Thursday 25th - Friday 26th May (school closed)
Half term Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June
Summer term closes Friday 21st July
   
 AUTUMN TERM 2017  
 Staff Training  Monday 4th September (school closed)
 Autumn term begins  Tuesday 5th September
 Staff Training  Monday 25th September
 Half term  Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
 Autumn term closes  Tuesday 19th December
   
 SPRING TERM 2018  
 Staff Training  Wednesday 3rd January
 Spring term begins  Thursday 4th January
 Half term  Monday 12th - 16th February
 Spring term closes  Thursday 29th March
   
 SUMMER TERM 2018  
 Summer term begins  Monday 16th April
 May Day  Monday 7th May (school closed)
 Staff Training  Thursday 24th - Friday 25th May (school closed)
 Half term  Monday 28th May- Friday 1st June
 Summer term closes  Tuesday 24th July