A message from our Head

News

9th April 2020

I want to thank all of our Meldreth families for their incredibly positive approach to help to establish home learning with the support of staff in school. We have seen overwhelming responses from our children – supported wonderfully by their parents/carers.

 

We know that for many of our families these are not easy times and our staff are working incredibly hard to provide the best support possible for you and your children. All staff can be contacted on their school emails below and Mrs Willoughby (finance and technology issues) and I are on the end of the school phone line.

Mrs Willoughby

for finance and technology issues

Finance@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk or phone 01763 260432 (option 2)

Mrs Samways

Puffin Classteacher & SENCO

ksamways@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk

Ms Haigh

Puffin Classteacher

ehaigh@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Jackson

Swift Classteacher

cjackson@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Cole

Wren Classteacher & Key Stage 1 Lead

jcole@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk

Miss McGinty

Osprey Classteacher

cmcginty@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Whitton

Kite Classteacher

Swhitton@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Jones

Deputy & Kestrel Classteacher

ajones@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Hill

Hawk Classteacher & Key Stage 2 Lead

nhill@meldreth.cambs.sch.uk