PE
RE

Term Dates

Meldreth Primary School term dates for academic year 2021/22
 
 
Summer Term
Summer term begins Tuesday 19th April 2022
School Closed May Bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
School Closed for Staff Training Thursday 26th & Friday 27th May 2022
Summer half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer term ends one day early
as agreed with the DFE
Thursday 21st July 2022
School Closed Jubilee Bank holiday
Friday 22nd July 2022
Meldreth Primary School term dates for academic year 2022/23
 
Autumn Term
School Closed for Staff Training Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022
Autumn term begins  Monday 5th September 2022
School Closed for Staff Training  Monday 19th September 2022
Autumn half term Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn term ends Wednesday 21st December 2022

 
Spring Term
Spring term begins Wednesday 4th January 2023
Spring half term Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023
Spring term ends                       Friday 31st March 2023
 
Summer Term
Summer term begins Monday 17th April 2023
School Closed May Bank holiday Monday 1st May 2023
School Closed for Staff Training Thursday 25th & Friday 26th May 2023
Summer half term Monday 29th May to 2nd June 2023
Summer term ends Wednesday 19th July 2023